Website Manager

Board of Directors

Anaheim Hills Little League
Board of Directors 2022-2023
President Jose Cruz[email protected]
Vice President 
Misty Schumacher[email protected]
TreasurerRachele Woodruff[email protected]
Secretary Ann Mino [email protected]
Coaching CoordinatorCraig Albin[email protected]
Upper Division Player AgentRick Hayden[email protected]
Lower Division Player AgentPatrick Kerin[email protected]
Umpire in ChiefJustin Morouse[email protected]
Fields CoordinatorRyan Hagen[email protected]
Safety Coordinator Brent Czar[email protected]
League Information OfficerDebbie Nita[email protected]
Sponsorship & MarketingPatrick Kerin[email protected]
Concessions ManagerKristen Hayden[email protected]


Anaheim Hills Little League utilizes subcommittees to increase member involvement and to improve the overall efficiency of the AHLL Board.

  1. With the exception of the Finance Committee, Protest Committee, and Discipline Committees, subcommittees may be staffed by non-board members, but at least one board member should be on each committee (with the exception of the Advisory Committee)
  2. Committee Chair should be Board Position most responsible for subcommittee assignment 
  3. The Snack Shack, Equipment, and Fields Subcommittees shall have fixed expenditure limits as determined on an annual basis by the AHLL Board
  4. Subcommittees should submit agenda items, requests (with supporting rationale/justifications), and reports to the Secretary ahead of regular AHLL Board meetings.

 TBD -Committee Chair           Jose Cruz - Chair   
 Ryan Hagen - Chair  Jose Cruz - President 
 TBD -Single A  Justin Morouse - UIC 
 TBD - AA  Rick Hayden - Upper Player Agent 
 TBD- AAA  TBD -  
 TBD - Majors   
 Kristen Hayden - Chair  Rachele Woodruff - Chair 
 Rachele Woodruff  Jose Cruz - President 
 TBD  Misty Schumacher - VP 
 TBD  Justin Morouse - UIC 
 Ann Mino - Chair     - Chair 
 Misty Schumacher - VP  TBD 
 Rachele Woodruff - Treasurer  TBD 

Copyright © 2023 Anaheim Hills Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login